Welcome To Our Website - New from September 23rd 2022.

Who's Who

Pendeen School Staff 2022-23
Mr Chris Wilson


PE, RE, Pupil Premium, SENDCo, Mental Health Lead, Staff Well-being lead and DSL

Mr Chris Summerfield

Deputy Head

English, Computing and MFL Lead.

Miss Becky Curnow

Teaching Staff

EYFS, PSHE, Art and Design Lead, DDSL

Mrs Cheryl Fullard

Teaching Staff

Science and History Lead

Miss Alice Endacott

Teaching Staff

Geography, Music and social media lead

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Coordinator (SENDCo)
Mr Chris Wilson


School Secretary

Teaching Assistants
Miss Shelley Smith

Teyr Class

Miss Alix Over

Peswara Class

Mrs Kelly Oldfield

Nessa Class

Miss Sonja Cooper

Nessa Class

Miss Alice Endicott

Kynsa Class

Mrs Bo Duke

Peswara Class

Mrs Michele Ward

Teyr Class

Mrs Danielle Oatham

Peswara Class

Mrs Tracy Grist

Nessa Class

Mrs Josie Tregear

Nessa Class

Kitchen Staff
Ms Sam Matthews

Kitchen Manager

Mrs Barbara Polyblank

Kitchen Assistant

Site Staff
Mr Chris Williams

Cleaning Manager / Site Supervisor

Miss Rachel Hosking